RAPHS is governed by a board of directors led by Chairman, Dr Mike Williams.  All board members are health professionals working in the Rotorua community. The RAPHS board members are:

  • Caerlie Picken
  • Erin Turner
  • Genevieve Matthews (Chair)
  • Jo Meyer
  • Kris Penman
  • Mike Williams

Team Rotorua Alliance

The Team Rotorua Alliance stakeholders guide and contribute to local service strategy and planning based on the needs of the population through a collaborative partnership.  The Alliance includes people from:

  • Lakes DHB
  • Te Arawa/Whanau Ora Collective


Clinical Governance Group

Our Clinical Governance Group is essential to ensure clinical programmes and patient care is delivered according to best practice quality and safety standards. The Clinical Leaders Group ensures our clinical programmes:

  • improve service access
  • align with best practice guidelines
  • are safe for patients and providers
  • comply with medical legislation and professional standards
  • target health inequalities

Members of the Clinical Leaders Group are:

  • David Honore
  • Erin Turner
  • Mike Tustin
  • Mike Williams (Chair)
  • Sharon Lovegrove